Judges Program

All judges / events must be scheduled through the German Shepherd Schutzhund Club of Canada Judge Coordinator.  The Judge Coordinator will request the necessary judge clearance from the SV / USCA / GSDCA.



Listed below are individuals who may officiate at GSSCC sanctioned trials and may award IGP titles; FH, IGP and BH titles in addition to officiating at AD tests. Clubs wishing to schedule these individuals may contact them directly for availability. 


GSSCC Head Judge

 

Jim Chrisp
 225039 Range Rd. 270, Wheatland County, AB T1P 0P4
 Email: jbchrisp1391@gmail.com
 Phone: 204-510-6550

 

 GSSCC/SV Judges

  
Raino Fluegge, SV
 251 Murphy Road, Clermont, PEI, C0B 1M0
 Email: raino@germanshepherddogs.ca
 Phone: 902-836-3111
 Cell: 902-314-7151

 
  
Frank Mensing, SV
  7755-229 Street Langley, BC, V1M 2J5
  Email: mensing@shaw.ca
  Phone: 604-888-2926



GSSCC/Canadian Judges (CWDF)

 
Dorwin Anderson
 Langley, BC
 Email: dorwin502@icloud.com
 Phone: 604-290-5300
 Scoresheets

 

 
Jim Chrisp
225039 Range Rd. 270, Wheatland County, AB T1P 0P4
 Email: jbchrisp1391@gmail.com
 Phone: 204-510-6550

  
 
Lance Collins
 Email: lrcollins@shaw.ca  
 18033 29a Ave, Surrey, BC, V3S 9V2
 Phone: 604-542-9426  Cell: 604-308-3187

 

 
Doug Deacon
  1112 Castle Cres, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5C6
  Email: deac090@shaw.ca
  Phone: 778-285-3790
  Cell: 604-833-9150

 
 
Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
  Email: djantzen@telus.net
  Phone: 604-309-1246

 

 
Dave Grant
  626 Beechmont Court, Saskatoon, SK, S7V 1C9
  Email: stormfront@sasktel.net
  Phone: 306-373-6668
  Cell: 306-291-3209


 
Frank McEniry
  1590 Turgeon Cr, Brossard, QC, J4W 3H5
  Email: webark@sympatico.ca
  Phone: 450-672-9386

 

 
Darin Clarke
 Phone: (506) 977-4949
 1096 Route 850, Kiersteadville, NB, E5T 3P4
 darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca

 

 
Ken Trouton
  (778) 245-4924
  ktrouton@hotmail.com

 

GSSCC Breed Judges

 
Darin Clarke
Apprentice Breed Judge 
 Phone: (506) 977-4949
 1096 Route 850, Kiersteadville, NB, E5T 3P4
 darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca

 

GSSCC/Canadian Judge Emeritus

 
Jan Hrouda
  155 Deer Park Place SE, Calgary, AB, T2J 5L5
  Email: janhrouda@shaw.ca
  Phone/Fax: 403-271-0277

 

List of SV Judges

For a current list of USCA Judges please visit their website.

For a current list of GSDCA Judges visit their website.