Board of Directors

President

Darin Clarke
1096 Route 850, Kiersteadville, NB, E5T 3P4
Phone: (506)977-4949

darinm.clarke@gmail.com

Vice President

Peter Haslett
69 Cranberry Hill, Saint John, NB, E2K 5E4
Phone: (506)636-1615
phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca

Secretary

Nancy Wong
4288 Boxer Street, Burnaby, BC,  V5J 2V9
Phone: (604)435-6521
nancywong1@telus.net

Treasurer

Jean Chrisp
225039 Range Rd. 270, Wheatland County, AB, T1P 0P4
Phone: (604)846-5008  Cell: (204)880-0560
jeantchrisp@gmail.com

Directors

Dwyn Tomlinson
2040 Ellesmere Road, Building 18, Toronto, ON, M1H 3B6
Phone: (416)822-3945
dwyntomlinson@gmail.com

 

Sarah Barnes
4191 Barnjum Road, Duncan, BC, V9L 6G5
Phone: (250)510-0826
sarah.barnes@shaw.ca

National Appointments

Awards Coordinator

Stephen Kemick

kemickstephen@gmail.com

Breed Survey Administrator

Lilian Turgeon
info@xmassheps.com

397 Chemin de St-Robert
St-Robert, QC  J0G 1S0

(450) 782-3034

Judge Coordinator

Lee Hanrahan
(613)293-9717
unlimitedGSD@me.com

Membership Coordinator

Katty Santerre
662 Hazel Road, Southwold, Ontario, N0L 2G0
(519)902-2961
ksanterre21@gmail.com

National Breed Warden

Hank Bowden
(905)261-6518
hankbowdengssccbreedwarden@gmail.com

National Elections Coordinator

Jennifer Jones - Vomkaltenbach@outlook.com

National Helper Coordinator
National Show Coordinator

Jurgen Fischer
fijurgen@gmail.com

National Trial Manager Coordinator

Katty Santerre
(519)902-2961
ksanterre21@gmail.com

National Trial & Show Paperwork Coordinator

Lee Hanrahan
2726 River Road, Manotick, ON, K4M 1B4
(613)293-9717
unlimitedGSD@me.com

Shepherd Sports Magazine Coordinator

Dwyn Tomlinson
(416)822-3945
dwyntomlinson@gmail.com

Team Canada Coordinator
Translator (French)

Amaya Wolf

Julie Savard

Katty Santerre

Natalie Szokoll

Karine Marchand

Paul Dethyse

Maxwell Maciver

Dave Espina  

Cathy Wigorski

Translator (German)

Jurgen Fischer
fijurgen@gmail.com

Committees

Awards Committee

Chairperson: Stephen Kemick

kemickstephen@gmail.com

Sarah Barnes - sarah.barnes@shaw.ca
Lee Hanrahan - unlimitedGSD@me.com

 

Breed Committee

Breed Warden: Hank Bowden
hankbowdengssccbreedwarden@gmail.com


Jurgen Fischer - Fijurgen@outlook.com
Peter Haslett - phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca
Darin Clarke - darinm.clarke@gmail.com
Jim Chrisp - jbchrisp1391@gmail.com
Lilian Turgeon - info@xmassheps.com

 

 

 

Canadian German Shepherd Dog Championship Committee

Chairperson: Darin Clarke
(506)977-4949

darinm.clarke@gmail.com



Lee Hanrahan - unlimitedGSD@me.com
Peter Haslett - phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca
Sarah Barnes - sarah.barnes@shaw.ca

Ethics Committee

Chairperson: Peter Haslett
(506)636-1615
phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca


Gabi Hoffman
Holly Powell  
Mary Chaloner

Helper Committee

Chairperson: Marvin Eng
marvin@synergyworkingdogclub.com

Darin Clarke -darinm.clarke@gmail.com
Jonathan Constable - jrconstable@upei.ca
Marc Ellis - marc@slithersandcritters.com

 

 

Insurance Committee

Chairperson: Dwyn Tomlinson
(416)822-3945
dwyntomlinson@gmail.com

IT Committee

Webmaster: Lee Hanrahan
unlimitedGSD@me.com

GSSCC 360 Team

Anthony Hartelaub - anthony.hartelaub@gmail.com
Sarah Barnes - sarah.barnes@shaw.ca
Harrie Thijssen  
Darin Clarke - darinm.clarke@gmail.com

GSSCC 360 IT Support - tecsupport@gsscc360.ca
       

Judge's Committee

Head Judge: Jim Chrisp
jbchrisp1391@gmail.com
 
Dave Grant - stormfront@sasktel.net
Darin Clarke - darinm.clarke@gmail.com
Andrea Duggan-Jantzen (Past Head Judge consultant) -  djantzen@telus.net

Marketing Committee

Open