Board of Directors

President

Darin Clarke
1096 Route 850, Kiersteadville, NB, E5T 3P4
Phone: (506)977-4949
darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca

Vice President

Peter Haslett
69 Cranberry Hill, Saint John, NB, E2K 5E4
Phone: (506)636-1615
phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca

Secretary

Nancy Wong
4288 Boxer Street, Burnaby, BC,  V5J 2V9
Phone: (604)435-6521
nancywong1@telus.net

Treasurer

Jean Chrisp
5688 Hipwell Place, Chilliwack, BC, V2R 3C3
Phone: (604)846-5008  Cell: (204)880-0560
jeantchrisp@gmail.com

Directors

Dwyn Tomlinson
2040 Ellesmere Road, Building 18, Toronto, ON, M1H 3B6
Phone: (416)822-3945
dwyntomlinson@gmail.com

 

Sarah Barnes
4191 Barnjum Road, Duncan, BC, V9L 6G5
Phone: (250)748-2266
sarah.barnes@shaw.ca

National Appointments

Awards Coordinator

vacant

Breed Survey Coordinator

Sandy McAllister
6215-34th Street SW, Calgary, AB, T3E 5M1
(403)249-7611
nax@shaw.ca

Judge Coordinator

Lee Hanrahan
(613)293-9717
unlimitedGSD@me.com

Membership Coordinator

Katty Santerre
662 Hazel Road, Southwold, Ontario, N0L 2G0
(519)902-2961
ksanterre21@gmail.com

National Breed Warden

Hank Bowden
(905)261-6518
hank@bowdentransport.com

National Elections Coordinator

Ken Trouton
kwtrouton@shaw.ca

National Helper Coordinator
National Show Coordinator

Jurgen Fischer
fijurgen@gmail.com

National Trial Manager Coordinator

Susan Lawrence
(780)986-6746
clonasle@xplornet.com

National Trial & Show Paperwork Coordinator

Lee Hanrahan
2726 River Road, Manotick, ON, K4M 1B4
(613)293-9717
unlimitedGSD@me.com

Shepherd Sports Magazine Coordinator
Team Canada Coordinator

Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
djantzen@telus.net

Translator (French)

vacant

Translator (German)

Jurgen Fischer
fijurgen@gmail.com

Committees

Awards Committee

vacant

Breed Committee

Breed Warden: Hank Bowden
hank@bowdentransport.com

Jurgen Fischer - Fijurgen@outlook.com
Sandy McAllister - nax@shaw.ca
Andrea Duggan-Jantzen - djantzen@telus.net
Peter Haslett - phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca

Canadian German Shepherd Dog Championship Committee

Chairperson: Darin Clarke
(506)977-4949
darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca    

Lee Hanrahan - unlimitedGSD@me.com
Peter Haslett - phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca

Ethics Committee

Chairperson: Peter Haslett
(506)636-1615
Ethics@GSSCC.ca


Gabi Hoffman
Holly Powell  
Mary Chaloner

Helper Committee

Chairperson: Jim Chrisp
jbchrisp1391@gmail.com

Darin Clarke - darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca  
Duane Roul - dmroul@hotmail.com
Jurgen Fischer - Fijurgen@outlook.com

Insurance Committee

Chairperson: Dwyn Tomlinson
(416)822-3945
dwyntomlinson@gmail.com

IT Committee

Webmaster: Lee Hanrahan
unlimitedGSD@me.com

Anthony Hartelaub - anthony.hartelaub@gmail.com
Sarah Barnes - sarah.barnes@shaw.ca
Harrie Thijssen    
       

Judge's Committee

Head Judge: Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
djantzen@telus.net
 
Dave Grant - stormfront@sasktel.net
Darin Clarke - darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca
Dorwin Anderson - dorwin502@icloud.com

Marketing Committee

Chairperson: Peter Haslett
(506) 636-1615
phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca