Fran├žais
┬╗ Contact us     
For local club contacts, please click here

Board of Directors

President   Darin Clarke
Phone: (506) 977-4949
1096 Route 850, Kiersteadville, NB, E5T 3P4

darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca

 

Vice President

  Peter Haslett
69 Cranberry Hill, Saint John, NB, E2K 5E4
Phone: (506) 636-1615
phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca

 
Secretary   Nancy Wong
4288 Boxer Street Burnaby BC  V5J 2V9
Phone: (604) 435-6521
nancywong1@telus.net

 
Treasurer   Jean Chrisp
5688 Hipwell place chilliwack B.C. V2R 3C3
Phone: (604) 846-5008  Cell: (204) 880-0560
jeantchrisp@gmail.com

 
Director   Dwyn Tomlinson
Phone: (416) 822-3945
dwyntomlinson@gmail.com



 
Director

 

Sarah Barnes
4191 Barnjum Rd. Duncan BC  V9L 6G5
Phone: (250) 748-2266
sarah.barnes@shaw.ca

 

National Appointments

Awards Coordinators

vacant



Judge Coordinator Lee Hanrahan
(613) 293-9717
unlimitedGSD@me.com


Translator (German)

Jurgen Fisher



Translator (French) Vacant


Team Canada Coordinator

Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
djantzen@telus.net



National Show Coordinators

Isis Fluegge
(902) 218-0215
isisfluegge@hotmail.com



National Helper Coordinator

 

Jim Chrisp
jbchrisp1391@gmail.com

 

Committees

Awards Committee

vacant



Elections Chairperson: Ken Trouton
kwtrouton@shaw.ca


Ethics Committee Chairperson: Peter Haslett
Phone: (506) 636-1615
Email: Ethics@GSSCC.ca
  • Holly Powell  
  • Mary Chaloner  
  • Gabi Hoffman  


Insurance Committee Chairperson: Dwyn Tomlinson
Phone: (416) 822-3945
dwyntomlinson@gmail.com


Judge's Committee Head Judge: Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
  Email: djantzen@telus.net
 


Marketing Committee

Chairperson: Jack Parsons
606 Windgap Road, Flatrock NL  A1K 1C7
Phone: (709) 437-5789  Cell: (709) 749-8888
jack@kp.nf.ca



Membership Coordinator Katty Santerre
662 Hazel Rd.
Southwold, Ontario N0L 2G0  (519) 318-0745
ksanterre21@gmail.com


Team Canada

Chairperson:  Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
Email: djantzen@telus.net

Team Canada Captain 2020: TBA



National Show Coordinator
Chairperson: Isis Fluegge isisfluegge@hotmail.com


Shepherd Sports Magazine Dyanne Rivers (Editor)
shepsports.editor@rogers.com


Breed Surveys

Sandy McAllister
6215-34th Street SW, Calgary, AB, T3E 5M1
Phone: (403) 249-7611
nax@shaw.ca



National Trial & Show Paperwork Coordinator

Lee Hanrahan
2726 River Road
Manotick, ON  K4M 1B4  (613) 293-9717
unlimitedGSD@me.com



Helper Committee

Chairperson: Jim Chrisp jbchrisp1391@gmail.com

 



IT Committee

Webmaster: Lee Hanrahan unlimitedGSD@me.com



Canadian German Shepherd Dog
Championship Committee

Chairperson: Darin Clarke
Phone: (506) 977-4949
darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca

 








 



Copyright © German Shepherd Schutzhund Club of Canada