Fran├žais
┬╗ Contact us     
For local club contacts, please click here

Board of Directors

President   Darin Clarke
Phone: (506) 977-4949
1096 Route 850, Kiersteadville, NB, E5T 3P4

darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca

 

Vice President

  Peter Haslett
69 Cranberry Hill, Saint John, NB, E2K 5E4
Phone: (506) 636-1615
phaslett@nbnet.nb.ca

 
Secretary   Nancy Wong
4288 Boxer Street Burnaby BC  V5J 2V9
Phone:  (604) 435-6521
nancywong1@telus.net

 
Treasurer   Jean Chrisp
Box 210 Stony Mountain, MB, ROC 3A0
Phone: (204) 344-5567 Cell: (204) 880-0560
jeanfischer@mymts.net

 
Director   Jennifer Jones
43410 Case Rd, Wainfleet, ON, L0S 1V0
Phone: (289) 696-5825
jen_j41@Hotmail.com



 
Director

 

Jack Parsons
606 Windgap Road, Flatrock NL  A1K 1C7
Phone: (709) 437-5789  Cell: (709) 749-8888
jack@kp.nf.ca

 

National Appointments

Awards Coordinators

Sarah Boni
canK9@me.com



Judge Coordinator Irene Klotz
Phone: (204) 334-9164  Fax: (204) 339-2402
iklotz@shaw.ca


Translator (German) Irene Klotz
Phone: (204) 334-9164  Fax: (204) 339-2402
iklotz@shaw.ca


Translator (French) Jennifer Jones
Phone: (289) 696-5825
jen_j41@Hotmail.com


Team Canada Coordinator

Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
Email: djantzen@telus.net
Phone: 604-309-1246



National Show Coordinators

Irene Klotz
Phone: (204) 334-9164  Fax: (204) 339-2402
iklotz@shaw.ca

Isis Fluegge
Phone: (902) 218-0215
isisfluegge@hotmail.com



National Helper Coordinator

 

Dorwin Anderson
Phone 604-290-5300
dorwin502@icloud.com

 

Committees

Awards Committee

Chairperson: Sarah Boni
cank9@me.com 



Elections Chairperson: Ken Trouton
ktrouton@horizonnorth.ca


Ethics Committee Chairperson: Jennifer Jones
Phone: (289) 696-5825
jen_j41@Hotmail.com


Insurance Committee Chairperson: Jennifer Jones
Phone: (289) 696-5825
jen_j41@Hotmail.com


Judge's Committee Head Judge: Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
  Email: djantzen@telus.net
  Phone: 604-309-1246


Marketing Committee

Chairperson: Jack Parsons
606 Windgap Road, Flatrock NL  A1K 1C7
Phone: (709) 437-5789  Cell: (709) 749-8888
jack@kp.nf.ca



Membership Committee Chairperson: Debbie Reynolds
43 Atlanta Crescent SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 0Y2
Phone: (403) 719-7370 Cell: (403) 703-6559
dlreynolds@live.com


Team Canada

Chairperson:  Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
Email: djantzen@telus.net
Phone: 604-309-1246



Title Registry

Chairperson: Kevin Docket
kdockett@vip.net



Shepherd Sports Magazine Dyanne Rivers (Editor)
shepsports.editor@rogers.com


Breed Surveys

Chairperson: Sandy McAllister
6215-34th Street SW, Calgary, AB, T3E 5M1
Phone: (403) 249-7611
nax@shaw.ca



Trial/Show paperwork & Scorebook Registration Debbie Reynolds
43 Atlanta Crescent SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 0Y2
Phone: (403) 719-7370 Cell: (403) 703-6559
dlreynolds@live.com


Helper Committee

Chairperson: Dorwin Anderson dorwin@sympatico.ca

 



IT Committee

Webmaster: Lee Hanrahan unlimitedGSD@me.com



Canadian German Shepherd Dog
Championship Committee

Chairperson: Darin Clarke
Phone: (506) 977-4949
darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca

 








 



Copyright © German Shepherd Schutzhund Club of Canada