Français
» Judges     
Judges
How to become a judge 

All judges / events must be scheduled through the German Shepherd Schutzhund Club of Canada Judge Coordinator.  The Judge Coordinator will request  the necessary judge clearance from the SV / USA / WDA.

A Request for Event Form (click here to download form ) must be completed and forwarded to your Regional Trial Director, who, after approving, will forward on to the judge Coordinator:

Irene Klotz
5302 Highway 9, St Andrews, Manitoba, R1A 3R4
Email: iklotz@shaw.ca
Phone: 204-334-9164
Fac: 204-339-2402


Listed below are individuals who may officiate at GSSCC sanctioned trials and may award IPO titles; FH, IP, BH and WH titles in addition to officiating at AD tests. Clubs wishing to schedule these individuals may contact them directly for availability. 


Head Judge

Andrea  Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
  Email: djantzen@telus.net
  Phone: 604-309-1246

 

 

 



 

GSSCC Apprentice Performance Judge

Darin  Darin Clarke
  Phone: (506) 977-4949
  1096 Route 850, Kiersteadville, NB, E5T 3P4

  darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca

 

 

 

 

 

JJones  Jennifer Jones
  Phone: (905) 246-3843
  43410 Case Road, Wainfleet, ON, L0S 1V0

  Jen_j41@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

KTrouton Ken Trouton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GSSCC/SV judges

Doug Deacon  Doug Deacon, SV
  1112 Castle Cres, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5C6
  Email: deac090@shaw.ca
  Phone: 778-285-3790
  Cell: 604-833-9150


 

 

 

 

Raino Fluegge  Raino Fluegge, SV
  251 murphy Road, Kensington, PEI, C0B1M0
  Email: raino@germanshepherddogs.ca
  Phone: 902-836-3111
  Cell: 902-314-7151

 

 

 

 


mensing_hs.jpg   Frank Mensing, SV
  22080 88th Ave, Langley, BC, V3A 4P9
  Email: mensing@shaw.ca
  Phone: 604-888-2926


 

GSSCC/Canadian judges

DorwinA  Dorwin Anderson
  27082 48 Ave, Langley, BC, V4W 1N4
  Email: dorwin502@icloud.com
  Phone: 604-290-5300

 

 

 

 

 

JChrisp  Jim Chrisp
  Box 210, Stony Mountain, MB, ROC 3A0
  Email: jbchrisp1391@gmail.com
  Phone: 204-344-5567

 

 

 

 


Collins  Lance Collins
 
Email: lrcollins@shaw.ca  
  18033 29a Ave, Surrey, BC, V3S 9V2
  Phone: 604-542-9426  Cell: 604-308-3187

 

 

 

 


Andrea  Andrea Duggan-Jantzen
  Email: djantzen@telus.net
  Phone: 604-309-1246

 

 

 

 

 

grant  Dave Grant
  626 Beechmont Court, Saskatoon, SK, S7V 1C9
  Email: stormfront@sasktel.net
  Phone: 306-373-6668
  Cell: 306-291-3209


hrouda   Jan Hrouda
  155 Deer Park Place SE, Calgary, AB, T2J 5L5
  Email: janhrouda@shaw.ca
  Phone/Fax: 403-271-0277




Frank  Frank McEniry

  1590 Turgeon Cr, Brossard, QC, J4W 3H5
  Email: webark@sympatico.ca
  Phone: 450-672-9386

 

 

 

 



USCA Trial judges

Director of Judges: Nathaniel Roque, USCA, AWMA, USCA/SV
32808 Crown Valley Road, Acton, CA,  93510
Email: workingdogs@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 661-269-2539

Nikki Banfield, USCA
Plains, PA,  18705
Email: nikki.harleygirl@gmail.com
Phone: 570-328-0591
 
Michael Caputo, USCA,
USCA/SV
18320 Cheerywood Drive, Catlettsburg KY,  41129
Email: caputo26@windstream.net
Phone: 606-739-9905

Ann Marie Chaffin, USCA, USCA/SV
34187 Cimarron Trail, Elizabeth, CO, 80107
Email: annmariegsd@aol.com
Phone: 303-646-4646

Andrea Duggan, USCA
Phone: 604-856-3273
Email: djantzen@telus.net

Al Govednik, USCA
4282 IL Hwy. 17, Alpha, IL,  61413
Email: algovfh@yahoo.com
Phone: 309-334-3403

Johannes Grewe, USCA, USCA/SV
P. O. Box 117, Keene, CA, 935331
Email: grewe@att.net
Phone: 661-822-7887

Carla Griffith, USCA, USCA/SV
10244 County Road, 448
Princeton, TX 75407
Email: cgriffith@attwb.net
Phone: 972-734-2082

Craig Groh, USCA, USCA/SV
Somis, CA,  93066
Email: craig@grohaus.com
Phone: 805-529-1005

Mike Hamilton, USCA, USCA/SV
1130 Shelton Road, Martinsville, IN,  46151
Email: mhamilton@iquest.net
Phone: 765-349-1482

Ernest Hintz, USCA, USCA/SV
P.O. Box 5405, San Mateo, CA, 94402
Email: ernest.hintz@hints.com
Phone: 650-349-5405

Randall Hoadley, USCA
Email: randallhoadley@hotmail.com
Phone: 214-440-7447

Karen MacIntyre, USCA
5095 Spear St, Shelburne, VT, 05482
Email: mack-z@juno.com
Phone: 802-985-9017

Frank Phillips, USCA
Email: schh3fh2@hotmail.com
Phone: 603-471-0439

Willie J. Pope Jr, USCA, USCA/SV
2604 East 8th Ave, Spokane, WA,  99202
Email: willjpope@msn.com
Phone: 509-533-9737

Glen Stephenson, USCA, AWMA, USCA/SV
102 Country Place, Longview, WA, 98632
Email: glenns@bay-valve.com
Phone: 360-957-5121

Bill Szentmiklosi, USCA, WPO, USCA/SV
16829 North Beaver Valley Ct, Sun City, AZ, 85351
Email: wjszent@cox.net
Phone: 623-748-3849


USCA  Conformation judges

Ricardo Carbajal, USA
Provo, UT, 84601
Email: ovefero@aol.com
Phone: 801-377-4412

Johannes Grewe, USA
P. O. Box 117, Keene, CA, 935331
Email: grewe@att.net
Phone: 661-822-7887

Karen MacIntyre, USA
5095 Spear St, Shelburne, VT, 05482
Email: mack-z@juno.com
Phone: 802-985-9017


GSDCA Performance Judges

Michael West, Director of Judges
21314 N. Feucht Rd, Princeville, IL, 61559
Email: mlwest1@yahoo.com
Phone: 309-385-4419

Douglas Alexander, GSDCA
10722 Eddings Dr. Apt. 203
Charlotte, NC 28270
Email: schutziii@hotmail.com
Phone: 225-278-4899

Ray Blomberg, GSDCA
1690 SE 100th St.
Gresham OR 97080
Email: RayB1908@hotmail.com
Phone: 503-912-1295

Johannes Grewe, SVF/GSDCA
PO Box 117
Keene, CA 93531
Email: Grewe@att.net
Phone: 661-345-2169

Mike Karlov, GSDCA
230 Helena Ave.
Wauconda, IL 60084
Email: mkarlov@visionps.com
Phone: 847-648-1049

David Landau, WUSV/GSDCA
1301 Arizona Ben, Bogart, GA, 30622
Email: dlandau@hal.physast.uga.edu
Phone: 770-725-0919

Jeff Lund, GSDCA
13355 Nashville Rd.
Woodburn KY 42170
Email: schneidenfels@bellsouth.net
Phone: 270-529-2014

Karoly "Charlie" Meszaros, GSDCA
6298 Hearn Rd.
Ellenwood GA 30294
Email: charlie@reebochk9sport.com
Phone: 678-414-9235

Jacob Pope, GSDCA
4456 Riverdale Ave.
Glen Allen VA 23060
Email: jpope@ecpi.edu
Phone: 604-387-1850

 

FCI Performance Judge/GSDCA Judge

Lars Oja, FCI/GSDCA
4847 E. Calle de las Estressas
Cave Creek AZ 85331
Email: peteroja@msn.com
Phone: 623-521-8717

 

WUSV-Certified Breed Judges

Dr. Morton Goldfarb, Director of Conformation Judges
3692 Rockhill Rd.
Birmingham AL 35223
Email: janandmort@aol.com
Phone: 205-967-6129

Helen Gleason, WUSV
4101 Hay Rd.
Lutz FL 33559
Email: helengleasonus@yahoo.com
Phone: 727-424-4202

 

GSDCA Apprentice Performance Judges

Mike Andrel
422 S. Scott Ave.
Glenolden PA 19036
Email: caninehero@aol.com
Phone: 610-237-9252

Ron Gordon
2331 B Second St.
Napa CA 9459
Email: rpgordon64@gmail.com
Phone: 707-337-4388

John Letcher
14090 P Rd.
Mayetta KS 66509
Email: dogladyj@yahoo.com
Phone: 785-633-4390

Russ Osburn
9351 Country Lane 209
Webb City MO 64870
Email: K9osburn@gmail.com
Phone: 417-650-0400

Dean Salamone
W3358 Loveland Rd.
Elkhorn WI 53121
Email: ddsalamoned@gmail.com
Phone: 414-333-6651

 


 

 



Copyright © German Shepherd Schutzhund Club of Canada